Textile Arts Centre Poronui St Mt Eden

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting Nov

Date: 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am
Guild meeting 10 - 12, then Stitch & Chat  

2.30 Discussion on the new ANZEG Constitution Speaker TBC

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting Oct

Date: 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:00am

No Speaker at Guild Meeting time 10 – 2.30pm.  Instead Workshop [see below} or Chat & Stitch. Bring your lunch and stay to 2.30pm. 

Christmas Decorations with Robyn Murdoch workshop - see Workshop tab.  Please note it will be held at the same time as our regular Tuesday Guild meeting time.

Auckland Guild Saturday Meeting Oct

Date: 
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am

Saturday 6th October NO GUILD MEETING:  Many of our Saturday  members will be attending the Warkworth Regional Day 

Auckland Guild Saturday Meeting Sept

Date: 
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am

No mini workshops this month, but come and stitch, chat, browse Treasure Island, and search the library.

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting July

Date: 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:00am

10.00am -  12.30pm Guest Speaker:  Jackie Pitman Jackie will be speaking about her recent trip to  the South Island and the workshop she took at the Wanaka Embroidery school held at Mt. Aspiring College in March this year under the amazing tutor Fiona Crowther-Aker.

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting August

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 10:00am

Guest speaker: Lucy Patterson, Vietnamese textiles. 

Auckland Guild Saturday Meeting June

Date: 
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday 2nd June Guild Meeting:  [This is Queens Birthday weekend.]  10.00am -3.00pm @ the Guild Rooms June Workshops: 10.30 to 12.30 ‘Show & Tell’ Workshop. 

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting June

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 10:00am

9.30 Rooms open to Guild members

 Tuesday 12th June:  Time: 10.00am -  12.30pm 

 Trish Hughes Regional Representative will be visiting.  

Auckland Guild Tuesday Meeting May

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 10:00am

Guest Speaker: Beth Eyon-Richards 

Beth who is one of our Guild members will be talking about knitting, wools and patterns 

Subscribe to RSS - Textile Arts Centre Poronui St Mt Eden